Welke BC - SHML

Title
SHML Weert
SHML
Ga naar de inhoud
Naam Bewonerscommissiesecretarismail adres
BC AgneshofUlrich Wienekefam.wieneke@gmail.com
BC Exedrae StateTheo Söntjest.sontjes44@gmail.com
BC GeertenhofMargriet Passagecomplexgeertenhof@gmail.com
BC Graafschap Hornelaan 115AErwin Kirkelserwin.kirkels@live.nl
BC Graafschap Hornelaan 3682Peter Bruekerspeterbruekers@home.nl
BC Hubertus & JorisFokke Huismanf.huisman40@upcmail.nl
BC HushovenHan CurversBC.hushoven@kpnmail.nl
BC KastanjehofWim van Togerlovtongerl@live.nl
BC dr KuyperflatMieke Luijsm.luijs@kpnmail.nl
BC NedermazehofMaria Koppen-vanLierkoppen.vanlier@gmail.com
BC OranjeflatRiet vd WaarenburgRietvandeWaarenburg@kpnplanet.nl
BC Pius X HofMarco Hompesmarco@hompes.org
BC Poort v LimburgAd Hendriksanne.kies@kpnmail.nl
BC St.LouisJohan Lendersjohanlenders@hotmail.nl
BC Wertha BurchtAd Janssenadjanssen@live.nl
BC Willem LitjenshofPiet Edelansenpietedel@hoymail.com
BC ZilvermeeuwMarian Tiemesmtiemes@home.nl
BC ZuyderborghEsther Claessensesje.ec@gmail.com
BC de WijngaardAnny Loonen
BC de Zwijgerin oprichting

Copyright2019@shmlweert
Adres SHML: Langpoort 7A, 6001CL Weert
telefoon: 0495-543858 of 223119
Terug naar de inhoud