Bestuur - SHMLWeert

Langpoort 7A, 6001 CL Weert
Tel. 0495-543858 of 0495-223119

Ga naar de inhoud

Bestuur

Bestuur
 
Ton Doensen
Vice Voorzitter/secretaris
Tel: 06-18915000
Email: Ton@shmlweert.nl

Leon Bouwels
Bestuurslid Secretariaat
Tel: 06-18915002
Emal: Leon@shmlweert.nl

Peter Bruekers
Bestuurslid Secretariaat
Tel: 06-42097257
Email: Peter@shmlweert.nl
Wim Kessels
Bestuurslid Financien
Tel:0495-543858
Email: Wim@shmlweert.nl
Joke de Vrankrijker
Bestuurslid/Adm/Werkgroep
Tel: 0495-543858
Email: Joke@shmlweert.nl
Francien Doensen
Administratie
Tel: 0495-543858
Email: Francien@shmlweert.nl
Dylan Gubbels
ICT medewerker
Tel:0495-543858
Email: Dylan@shmlweert.nl
Jan Vlemmings
Ere bestuurslid/ adviseur
Tel: 0495-543858
Email: info@shmlweert.nl
CoprightSHML2020



INFO
Langpoort 7a 6001CL Weert
Tel: 0495-543858 / 0495-223119
info@shmlweert.nl
Terug naar de inhoud